Über uns

Miriam Gundlach

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Julian Liebner

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: julian.liebner@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Andreas Hardick

Revisor

Ethel Schneider

Beisitzerin

Emilie Machholz

Beisitzerin

Ulf Lietz

Beisitzer

Luca Hoffmann

Beauftragter für Bildung

Karin Ernst

Beisitzerin

Daniel James Ockelford

Beauftragter für Werbung

Sasa Popadic

Revisor

Augustastraße 149
42119 Wuppertal

E-Mail: s.popadic@web.de

Maria del Rosario Bravo

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: rosario bravo@hotmail.de

Jürgen Schröder

Mitgliederbeauftrater

E-Mail: juergen.schroeder@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Doris Blume

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: doris.blume@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Will Baltzer

Beisitzer

E-Mail: will.baltzer@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Gerold Geist

stellv. Schriftführer

E-Mail: gerold.geist@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Jürgen Vitenius

Schriftführer

E-Mail: juergen.vitenius@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Antje Weber

Kassiererin

E-Mail: antje.weber@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Jörg Blume

Beisitzer

E-Mail: joerg.blume@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Andreas Mucke

Beisitzer

E-Mail: andreas.mucke@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Oberbürgermeister der Stadt Wuppertal

Maren Butz

Beisitzerin

Dilek Engin

Beisitzerin