Über uns

Miriam Gundlach

Stellv. Vorsitzende

20180414_153825

Julian Liebner

Vorsitzender

liebner-fotostyle

E-Mail: julian.liebner@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Andreas Hardick

Revisor

Ethel Schneider

Beisitzerin

Emilie Machholz

Beisitzerin

Ulf Lietz

Beisitzer

Luca Hoffmann

Beauftragter für Bildung

Karin Ernst

Beisitzerin

Daniel James Ockelford

Beauftragter für Werbung

Sasa Popadic

Revisor

Augustastraße 149
42119 Wuppertal

E-Mail: s.popadic@web.de

Maria del Rosario Bravo

Beisitzerin

E-Mail: rosario bravo@hotmail.de

Jürgen Schröder

Mitgliederbeauftrater

jschröder

E-Mail: juergen.schroeder@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Doris Blume

Beisitzerin

Doris Blume

E-Mail: doris.blume@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Will Baltzer

Beisitzer

will baltzer passfoto01

E-Mail: will.baltzer@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Gerold Geist

stellv. Schriftführer

Gerold Geist Passfoto150x150

E-Mail: gerold.geist@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Jürgen Vitenius

Schriftführer

Jürgen Vitenius_12.08.2014 (1)

E-Mail: juergen.vitenius@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Antje Weber

Kassiererin

E-Mail: antje.weber@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Jörg Blume

Beisitzer

jblume

E-Mail: joerg.blume@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Andreas Mucke

Beisitzer

mucke

E-Mail: andreas.mucke@spd-elberfeld-suedstadt.de

Oberbürgermeister der Stadt Wuppertal

Maren Butz

Beisitzerin

Maren_Butz_1402270493

Dilek Engin

Beisitzerin

Engin, Dilek