Vorstand

 

Daniela Goldbecker

Kassiererin

Aslan Uz

Beisitzer

Murat Karadon

Beisitzer

Mobil: 0160-7432908

E-Mail: m.karadon@gmx.de

Manfred Bröcker

Beisitzer

Ioannis Stergiopoulos

Beisitzer

Münzstraße 89
42277 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 7998865

Mobil: 0172-2633656

E-Mail: ioannis.stergiopoulos @telebel.de

Günter Heekerens

Beisitzer/ Seniorenbeauftragter

Wuppertal

Mobil: 0152-36354478

E-Mail: guenterheekerens@gmx.de

Petra Goldbecker

Beisitzerin

Agnes-Miegel-Str. 51
42279 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 525584

E-Mail: petra.goldbecker@t-online.de

Uli Dawin

Werbeobmann

Edgar Böttger

Wittener Str. 153
42279 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 2995177

E-Mail: eboettger@live.de

Dr. Gerhard Reinholz

Bildungsreferent

Handelstr. 63
42277 Wuppertal

E-Mail: greinholz@t-online.de

Kurt Jürgen Goldbecker

Werbeobmann

Agnes-Miegel-Str. 51
42279 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 525584

Mobil: 0163-8724808

E-Mail: kurt.juergen.goldbecker @t-online.de

Heike Reese

Schriftführerin

Wittener Str. 39
42277 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 666524

Mobil: 0172-2415873

E-Mail: heike.reese@web.de

Frank Lindgren

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Köngisberger Str. 83
42277 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 669611

Mobil: 0173-5241985

E-Mail: lindgren@t-online.de

Klaus Jürgen Reese

Vorsitzender

Wittener Str. 39
42277 Wuppertal

Telefon: 0202 / 666524

E-Mail: klaus@reese-wtal.de